CONTACT INFORMATION

Jeffrey Brown
President, Partner
858.926.5150
jbrown@brownwealthmgt.com

Allison Williams, CFP®, CDFA®
Chief Operating Officer, Partner
858.926.5145
awilliams@brownwealthmgt.com

Robert Meyer, CFP®, CPWA®, CLU®
Wealth Advisor, Partner
858.764.3806
rmeyer@brownwealthmgt.com

Patrick Ford, CPWA®
Wealth Advisor, Partner
858.926.5146
pford@brownwealthmgt.com

Tyler Morris, CPWA®, CIMA®
Wealth Advisor, Partner
858.926.5147
tmorris@brownwealthmgt.com

Chris Pegg, J.D., LL.M. (Taxation), CFP®
Directory of Wealth Planning
858.869.0914
cpegg@brownwealthmgt.com

Colin Domonoske, CFP®
Associate Wealth Advisor
858.952.1422
cdomonoske@brownwealthmgt.com

Tyler Sterk, CPA, CFP®
Associate Wealth Advisor
858.964.0988
tsterk@brownwealthmgt.com

Hannah Depew, CFP®
Associate Wealth Advisor
858.764.3811
hdepew@brownwealthmgt.com

Chris Reyes
Research Analyst/Trader
858.764.3808
creyes@brownwealthmgt.com

Janeen Kozak, SHRM-CP®
Director of Client Experience & HR
858.764.3807
jkozak@brownwealthmgt.com

Irene Zawasky
Client Service Specialist
858.926.5148
izawasky@brownwealthmgt.com

Jacob Rees
Client Service Specialist
858.764.3809
jrees@brownwealthmgt.com

Jamie George
Client Service Specialist
858.926.5149
jgeorge@brownwealthmgt.com

Emily Saffa
Client Service Specialist
858.926.5143
esaffa@brownwealthmgt.com

Bob Wolter
Strategic Relationship Manager
858.952.0605
bwolter@stratoswp.com