CONTACT INFORMATION

Jeffrey Brown
President
858.926.5150
jbrown@brownwealthmgt.com

Allison Williams, CFP®, CDFA®
Chief Operating Officer
858.926.5145
awilliams@brownwealthmgt.com

Patrick Ford, CPWA®
Director of Wealth Management
858.926.5146
pford@brownwealthmgt.com

Tyler Morris, CPWA®
Wealth Advisor, Portfolio Manager
858.926.5147
tmorris@brownwealthmgt.com

Tyler Sterk, CPA
Associate Wealth Advisor
858.964.0988
tsterk@brownwealthmgt.com

Bob Wolter
Business Development Partner
858.952.0605
bwolter@stratoswp.com

Colin Domonoske
Wealth Manager Assistant
858.952.1422
cdomonoske@brownwealthmgt.com

Irene Zawasky
Client Service Specialist
858.926.5148
izawasky@brownwealthmgt.com

Glad Elevado
Client Services Assistant
858.926.5149
gelevado@brownwealthmgt.com